Contact Us

Contact persons for general enquires and the evaluation and sale of stamps/collections owned by members of the public:



Dave Rumpel – SSC President and Collection Evaluations Committee Chairman: (306) 291-4915, dwrumpel@gmail.com


Peter Sakkit – SSC Vice President and Collections Evaluations Committee Member: (306) 374-9878, sakkit@shaw.ca 


Doug Smith – SSC Secretary and Collection Evaluations Committee Member: (306) 249-3092, douglasmichaelsmith@shaw.ca



Ernie Wlock is no longer a member of the Saskatoon Stamp Club. He is not associated in an way with the evaluation/sale of collections on behalf of the club for it’s members or the general public.